Diving Moalboal, Philippines Pt. 5

Top 5 photos of the trip for me. At 25 meters, you don't have a lot of time to spend on the plane before having to begin ascending.

Top 5 photos of the trip for me. At 25 meters, you don’t have a lot of time to spend on the plane before having to begin ascending.

Moaboal_Dive-1-5

Frog fish are the best for shooting photos underwater. They hardly move.

Frog fish are the best for shooting photos underwater. They hardly move.

DM checking out a blommie.

DM checking out a blommie.

Moaboal_Dive-1-2

Small single prop plane sunk for divers to enjoy.

Small single prop plane sunk for divers to enjoy.

Puffer sleeping.

Puffer sleeping.

Moaboal_Dive (8 of 9) Moaboal_Dive (7 of 9)

The rx100iii has some very impressive low light performance.

The rx100iii has some very impressive low light performance.

Dusk dive.

Dusk dive.

Thanks for sitting still sea turtle.

Thanks for sitting still sea turtle.

Moaboal_Dive (3 of 9)

That nudibranch is the size of your pinky finger nail.

That nudibranch is the size of your pinky finger nail.

Moaboal_Dive (2 of 2)

Heading to see the mandarins. To many Korean divers means me, me, me, me.

Heading to see the mandarins. To many Korean divers means me, me, me, me.

Moaboal_Dive (1 of 2)

Growing attached to the plane.

Growing attached to the plane.

One thought on “Diving Moalboal, Philippines Pt. 5

Leave a Reply

